Testimonials

“Command has earned the honor of being our “GO TO” company for surveillance and investigations. They understand that time is money in our industry. We need quick responses, timely reports and occasional RUSH jobs. Their investigators are known for producing the results that will assist with our efforts in identifying fraudulent activity.

Command has always come through for us with the highest degree of professionalism and we look forward to using their services for all of our investigative needs in the future.”

Melissa Eusepi
WC Claims Specialist
DecisionHR USA, Inc. and affiliates

“My experience with Command on our most recent case was phenomenal. We were provided copies of the background check and social media sweep well before we anticipated and the reports were outstanding. I really appreciated the personal call after the initial day of surveillance.”

Jennifer L. May
Claims Specialist
CorVel Corporation

“Just wanted to take a moment to thank you for all the help you have given me on my claims.  Command has been quick to send me updates and your investigators have been able to get us some great footage.  Thanks again, I truly appreciate it.”

Lorraine Rodriguez
Claims Manager
Superior Grocers

“Command is quick to respond to requests for surveillance. Called on a Friday night and they were on it Saturday morning. Thanks!”

Dr. Kirk R. Smith, DHSc, ARNP
Regional Manager
Rooms To Go – Occupational Health Services

“It is such a pleasure to read a report and know my instructions were followed, whether a hit was made or not. The investigator who worked my case did an amazing job getting photos of the employee working inside of a warehouse! Your company has done an awesome job for me and your investigators have made a difference in the direction of my claims!”

Carroll Shapiro
Executive Specialist, Workers Compensation Claims
Crum & Forster

“Command Investigations provides quality work and customer service that has assisted in major cost savings and reduction of my claims inventory.  They have assisted me by providing leads with their medical canvasses, activity checks, and social media monitoring services, and have been useful in bringing down negotiation values, in some instances $20,000 or $50,000 in settlement.  Their sub rosa material is also excellent, because unlike others they provide time worthy and clear video as evidence.  My experience with Command has been nothing but excellent. They respond to my requests promptly and ensure that I am receiving quality material timely.  I will continue to recommend Command Investigations to current and future clients.” – October 2017

Joseph Ojeda
Resolution Manager
Gallagher Bassett, California

“I have utilized the services of Command Investigations as the investigators for numerous litigated cases nationwide. I have been very satisfied with the results of their investigations and surveillance tapes produced. Their investigation reports are well prepared and professional looking. They are not only thorough, but also easy to work with, and always willing to take the time to discuss my concerns and respond to questions. I would recommend the use of Command Investigations to anyone in need of their services.” – September 2017

Amee Rush
Workers’ Compensation Specialist 
PrideStaff Inc.

“We have been working with Command since 2016, and have been very pleased with their professionalism and customer service. They are a joy to work with, and are always responsive to any requests. Command has done a great job for us and I would recommend them.” – September 2017

Cristella Aikman
Supervisor of Claims
TECO

“My experience with Command Investigations has been nothing but positive. The ease of making referrals is fantastic. I’ve had a couple of rush situations in which Command responded immediately and took care of the assignments. Thank you for all of your hard work, it is very much appreciated.” – August 2017

Tawnee M. Vega
Claim Examiner – California Service Center
Broadspire

“I have worked with Command Investigations for several years. The quality of work has only gotten better with time. I would recommend them to anyone – they have stood the test of time. They provide you with quality work, not just something to get you by.” – July 2017

Jessica Whitmire
Claims Adjuster
Broadspire

“Command does a very nice job for us. They are very timely with the referrals and move forward with the assignments in a timely manner. They provide us with written updates and ask questions when appropriate.” – June 2017

Cathy Weiser
Senior Claims Specialist, CWC
Commercial Risk Management, Inc. 

“Command Investigations is our exclusive investigation company in Florida and Georgia for all of our Workers’ Compensation needs. Their surveillance team is top notch, and the videos they have obtained of our employees have led to our workers being released from a no work status to a full duty release with a 0% rating. We will continue to use their services due to the excellent results they provide.” – June 2017

Robyne A. Hammond
Director of Risk Management
Labor Finders

“The team at Command are top-notch. They are quick to respond to your needs. I have been working with them for many years and consider them to be my “GO-TO” investigators. If there is information to find, Command will find it. Thanks!” – May 2017

Peonca S. Grier, CP, FRP
Scheduling Coordinator/Case Manager, Certified Paralegal to Bryan A. Lowe, Esquire
Dean, Ringers, Morgan & Lawton, P.A. 

“I have had the pleasure of working with Command Investigations on many litigated workers’ compensation claims. Recently, Command provided investigative and surveillance services on a high exposure case. It was a very difficult assignment due to the placement of the subject’s home and his lack of activity. The case ultimately went to trial on fraud, based in significant part on the video obtained by Command. Command’s investigator testified at trial and was very well-prepared, withstanding a thorough cross-examination. The trial resulted in a completely favorable verdict. The potential savings over the future life of the claim totaled over $500,000.00 in future medical costs including at least two operations. The potential exposure for future indemnity benefits was around the same amount. The case could easily have gone the other way without the hard work of Command’s investigators. On a more general note, I have always found their website reliable and easy to use, their staff responsive, and the quality of their video top-notch. They were one of the first vendors I worked with to provide instant access to video online, and from a technology standpoint, they are usually ahead of the game. I am pleased whenever I see them involved in a case, as I know they will make my job easier. Keep up the good work!” – April 2017

Neil Ambekar
Esquire
Cole, Scott & Kissane, P.A. 

“Command Investigations has been great to work with. The expertise level at Command is excellent. I can always trust Command to stay within the designated budget and provide solid and quality results.” – April 2017

Marianne L. Abdel
Claims Specialist II
Broadspire

“As an adjuster who utilizes Command’s services in my day-to-day claims handling, I can say their system complements the adjuster’s work load and makes life easier. Command Investigations is a “one-stop-shop” that uses many alternative methods of investigations such as nationwide surveillance, sometimes employing two or more experienced investigators for better success, background checks, social media checks, alive and well checks, etc., among their other many services. We have availed these different services with very good results which definitely impacted our claims. In fact, some claims have evolved into good settlements with great cost effectiveness. One of the most unique features I particularly like in their clear and comprehensive reports is the quick and easy access built-in technology feature that allows me to view the surveillance video by simply clicking on the “red buttons” on the report itself. In essence, even though I am impressed with their effective investigative methods and great customer service, I would think not much elaborate testimony is needed from me as clearly Command Investigations’ great surveillance results undoubtedly speak for themselves!” – March 2017

Marian DeJong, C.W.C, C.W.C.L.
Claims Representative
United Self Insured Services (USIS)

“My experience with Command has been awesome when it comes to surveillance. Example, my injured worker stated that he could not work and was not working so surveillance was set-up and Command immediately caught the injured worker working when he’s on a no work status. If you want a great turnaround with surveillance, hire Command, who is ‘lurking for fraudulent workers’ and will capture them in the act. Thanks!” – March 2017

Judy Evans
Claims Examiner
Packard Claims Administration

“Over the years I have dealt with many investigative companies. The only one that I can confidently recommend to my clients is Command Investigations. We recently used them and they obtained surveillance of the claimant that allowed us to assert a misrepresentation defense and then settle the claim for a significantly reduced amount. Their quality of work is unmatched in the industry.” – February 2017

Warren Brown
Esquire
Brown & Pena, P.A. 

“When it comes to surveillance, Command Investigations is the preferred company & partner. I am always excited to see what they uncover as they are exceptionally resourceful and never leave a stone unturned. Communication with Command is always stress-free, and that is part of what they strive for, along with their amazing efforts in what they do. Thank you for a job well done! ” – November 2016

Brandon Rios
Investigative Specialist
Packard Claims Administration

“I have a caseload of questionable complex claims and I seek any/all valuable resources to mitigate our exposure. Surveillance is an excellent tool if and only if the correct strategy is in place. Command does a phenomenal job of consulting with me to ensure that we achieve the best outcome possible. Their updates are timely and they take the lead on further recommendations to move the claim in a different direction if warranted. I, as well as my clients, are extremely pleased with their work product, and would highly recommend them to provide the same exceptional service to you.” – November 2016

Lynn Owens
Claim Specialist II
PGCS Claim Services

“Command Investigations are leaders in the risk control industry and are the Rolls Royce of investigation companies. They consistently provide quality investigations, reports, and results. I highly recommend this company” – August 2016

Jonathan Hampel MSW, ACA
Senior Claims Examiner
Broadspire

“Thank you Command Investigations for a job well done! Claimants “moving day” video will go down in history as one of the best “captures ever.” This particular claimant has a significant medical history, and was on SSDI prior to the incident; his attorney made a $800K plus demand, alleging permanent disability and need for subsequent surgeries, however moving day videos shows him lifting chairs, boxes, and of course my favorite, “the perpendicular shot” of him pushing the dresser up the moving ramp should be my screen saver! You will be my “go to” guys! Thanks again.” – April 2016

Diane R. Evans, AIC
Senior Claims Examiner
PestSure

“I have worked with Rich and Taylor at Command Investigations for several years on various accounts, and have always found them to provide excellent service at a resonable price. Command Investigations is a full-service company that is always thorough, ethical and highly responsive to the needs of their clients. I highly recommend this company for all of your investigative needs” – March 2016

Jamey S. Rodgers
Attorney
McDonald and Rodgers, P.A.

“Command, great job on this investigation, this will be very useful for our case.” – February 2016

Joshua West
Claims Manager
Auto Club Insurance Company of Florida (AAA)

“Command Investigations has consistently provided prompt, reliable and effective services to my team, consistently ensuring client expectations are surpassed.” – February 2016

Warren Dove
Director of Asset Protection
AT&T

“Wow… that’s a great website… So easy to navigate and everything you need is right there!  We need to be sure that all adjusters know how to access that and that everyone has a log-in.  Thanks so much!” – February 2016

Alice Bane , CWCL, AIC
Director of TPA Operations
Johns Eastern Company

iColeen Beach, AIC, ARM
Director of Corporate Claims
Adecco

“Command is without a doubt the most responsive investigative partner we have ever used. The quality of the service they perform and knowledge of their surveillance team has generated unbelievable results, saving our company a great deal of money. Command has consistently been on point. Keep up the great work!” – November 2015

Robyne A. Hammond
LFI FT Pierce, Inc. d/b/a Labor Finders

“Your investigation has excellent prosecution potential and the identifying photographs and video are some of the best I’ve seen in years. Excellent work deserves praise.” – October 2015

Georgia State Criminal Investigator

“Thanks to great lines of communication and their vast efforts toward client satisfaction, Command has performed yet another great success in retaining high-quality surveillance. We appreciate all of the hard work and dedication that they continue to display toward our clients. It has been an absolute pleasure to work with them and we will definitely continue to do so.” – September 2015

Shaun Cassidy, Lost Time Claims Adjuster
Ascension Benefits & Insurance Solutions of FL

“I just wanted to let everyone know that we all shut this case down with great cost savings of tens of thousands of dollars based upon your surveillance results.

Approximate cost savings as follow:
Surgery – $7,500
Indemnity – $9,620
Therapy – $3,000
Medication – $1,000
Follow-up doctor visits – $1,500
Rating (5%) – $3,006

Total cost savings of above $25,626.
Great job Command…
We have so many good days of surveillance on him. Keep up the good work.”
August 17, 2015.

Susan Charlton, Claims Adjuster
ESIS Claims

“Obtaining recorded statements when there is a language barrier can be difficult as well as time consuming. Many farm workers do not have personal phones or permanent addresses and the only place to contact them may be on the jobsite. Command’s bilingual investigator is my go-to guy for obtaining recorded statements in these situations. Not only do I trust him to obtain the necessary information, he has become a familiar name and face on several farms, which puts the direct employers and employees at ease and promotes a more open exchange of information.” August 4, 2015.

Donna Pickering, Workers’ Compensation Account Manager
Qual-lynx

“Command is without a doubt the most responsive and accommodating vendor for investigational services. The quality of the background checks, social media reviews and medical canvasses leaves no stone unturned. The surveillance teams provide real time updates allowing the best use of this vital tool.

They are a partner in the investigational process.

Thank you for all you do.” June 25, 2015. 

Donna Bradley, Specialist, WC Claims
Crum & Forster

“Command Investigations is fantastic! They provide outstanding customer service and are able to deliver fantastic results even when given short notice. There is no other company I will use!” June 11, 2015

Jini M. Davidson
Johns Eastern Company

“My experience with Command Investigations has been that everyone has been very professional and helpful. The investigators will call and/or email with updates and if they have any concerns, will contact the adjuster to advise. I have had the great privilege of working with both Rich and Taylor and they always make sure that the adjuster is satisfied with the work being done.” June 1, 2015

Pamela Dyke, CWC, CWCL, Claims Specialist II
PGCS Claims Services

“I’ve never heard a complaint about Command. They consistently provide top quality work!” May 21, 2015

Fred Viale, Attorney
Eraclides Gelman

“I just want to tell you how great it is working with Command. I really appreciate that your service is so quick and you always make sure you get me exactly what I need. I love doing business with you guys. Keep up the great work!” April 21, 2015

Jennifer Bowling, Sr. Lost Time Adjuster
PGCS Claim Services

“With all the competition in the surveillance and investigative arena it should be hard to find a company that stands out above the rest, but one always does. That company is Command Investigations. The account managers are hard-working and readily available, always coming through on the quality of service they promise. The results from the field investigators never disappoint which can be verified by the amount of arrests their surveillance has let to. Whenever someone asks for a recommendation on which company to use, Command comes to mind every single time.” April 14, 2015

Lydia Moore, Claims Analyst
Advance Auto Parts

“Command is simply the best of the best. I have never worked with a vendor so professional and timely with results and customer service oriented.” April 9, 2015

Allyson Weaver, Administrative Assistant
Rumberger, Kirk, & Caldwell, P.A.

“Command gives us RESULTS other competitors can’t touch. Very friendly, responsive, with a vast menu of services. Why use anyone else?” March 31, 2015

Nick Mullins, TPA Claims Manager
Johns Eastern Company

“I’ve had exceptional service from Command, and I’ve enjoyed a surprisingly continuous communication effort on their part, making the surveillance process seem effortless. Great group of folks, and I highly recommend them.” March 26, 2015

Renee Hudson, Risk Manager
City of Bradenton

“I am very pleased with Command, especially their ability to accommodate requests on such short notice. Setting up surveillance on a Friday afternoon for the ensuing weekend was easier than I could have imagined. Working with Command has been a true pleasure.” March 13, 2015

Justyn Cole, Claims Specialist I
Liberty Mutual Insurance

“Command does a great job! They are thorough and results are better than the competition. Chris S. and Steve are so helpful and respond to inquiries very quickly.” March 4, 2015

Danielle Geib, Senior Claims Examiner
Packard Claims Administration

“We started using Command Investigations in 2014 and have been extremely pleased with their service. Command’s Customer Service is excellent and their technology is the best I have seen. Their investigators are proactive and creative. They get results!” February 20, 2015

Pattie Howell, Director of WC Claims
TriNet

“We have been extremely impressed and pleased with Command’s technology and professional work ethics. They have taken on last minute surveillance assignments with no problem and given us great results.” February 11, 2015

Carol J. Regan, Associate Superintendent – WC Claims
The Cincinnati Insurance Company

“Command as an organization is astounding. The people who make up the company are wonderful to speak with and be around. It does not matter if it is the owner of the company, Steve, or one of the ladies who answers the phone, they are very personable and are willing to help you meet your requests.  As an investigative company, Command brings another level to the table of excellence and service, I would recommend them to anyone. If you have not given Command the opportunity to prove it to you, I would challenge you to give them a try.” February 5, 2015

Jessica Whitmire, Workers’ Compensation Adjuster
Broadspire

“The service that I receive from the Command staff is top notch. Their product is professional, detailed and always timely. It’s not uncommon for me to task them with seemingly impossible expectations. The team goes above and beyond to ensure that I have the information I need when I need it. Keep up the great work!” January 29, 2015

Michelle Stevens
ASI Underwriters

“Command Investigations has always gone the extra mile to ensure the task at hand is completed. Their suggestions for continued results and the wide range of services they offer make them my go to choice whenever I need a case investigated.” January 20, 2015

Kyle Rumenik, Claims Representative
ESIS Claims

“It has been very rewarding having Command Investigations as our investigative partner. The professionalism, results and service over the past few years have not wavered since day one. Thanks Command for doing such a great job and staying true to your word from the day we were introduced.  Recommending Command Investigations is simple when you are doing such great work.” December 22, 2014

Cory J. Strahler, ARM, Director of Risk Management
Matrix One Source

“You guys do an excellent job with your email and online presence.  It is quite impressive and one that sets a bar to emulate. We are pleased to have Command Investigations as a resource for our clients.” September 12, 2014

Luke Barefoot, Firm Administrator
Johnny Gardner Law Group P.A.

“It is with total confidence that I can recommend Command Investigations to my accounts and clients.   Their professionalism ranks high above the norm.   The customer service and timeliness of assignments continue to astonish me.  Command Investigations delivers results!” September 4, 2014

Julie Plocharczyk, Senior WC Claims Rep.
ESIS Southeast WC Claims

“Tears and absolute happiness and joy…..this surveillance is GOLDEN.  If you only knew how horrible this has been to date, you’d understand how amazingly good this video Command got is for us.” August 28, 2014

Mary Swanson, Workers’ Compensation
North American Risk Services

“I can’t say enough high praises for your staff. They consistently maintain superior customer service – no matter the time or day. You guys picked up yet another last minute assignment today at the end of the day on a Friday. While I realize rush requests cannot always be handled due to already set schedules, your team has NEVER turned down work from me. Also, it goes a long way to have emails and phone calls answered timely.  Honestly, I don’t think I have ever had to leave a voice mail for any of your staff.  Someone is always there willing to take my call. Thank you again and please let your staff know that their hard work and dedication to provide consistent excellent customer service to Crum & Forster does NOT go unnoticed.” August 20, 2014

Kim Beatty, Special Investigative Unit
Crum & Forster

“I would recommend Command to any company wishing to have quality, reliable investigations completed on their claims.  I have known the management team at Command Investigations for many years and have no doubt of their expertise in the investigations’ arena. We recently settled a claim, in which we used surveillance from Command, and had a claims savings of approximately $60,000.  Throughout the course of our partnership with Command, we have had claims savings of many hundreds of thousands of dollars.” May 12, 2014

Maggie Conatser, Risk Manager
FICURMA

“We have been working with Command for over a year now, and I am always impressed by their knowledge, professionalism, and dedication to performing quality work. We work closely with Larry Dodd, who is a wonderful resource to us in our fraud investigations and a pleasure to work with. Command Investigations is a great asset to any insurance claims department.” April 28, 2014

Carrie Rath, Claims Manager
CorVel Corporation

“WOW!! I sincerely appreciate your amazingly quick responses in getting the requested materials to us.  You and your team never cease to amaze me on your fabulous customer service.  I absolutely enjoy doing business with you and your team!  It makes my job that much easier.  Thank you very much!!” April 16, 2014

Florida Legal Assistant

“In 23 years of defense practice, I have never had a surveillance company get such case breaking results, so consistently.  I have actually grown to expect it.  You are my go to and I recommend Command to all of my clients.  Keep up the great work!” April 2, 2014

Robert B. Bennett, Esq.
Sponsler, Bennett, Jacob & Adams, P.A.

“I have had the pleasure to work with Rich and Steve for the past 10 years. The Command team always produces excellent results and customer service which indeed sets them apart from the average investigative company. I look forward to working with Command Investigations for many more years.” March 31, 2014

Nathan Java, CWCP
ESIS Southeast WC Claims

“I was excited to hear that Command Investigations was back in the industry.  As a defense lawyer, I know that surveillance and investigation can play an important role in the defense of a claim.  I have gone to many final hearings; wherein, the surveillance was the key evidence used to deny a claim.  I know that with Command on the claim the investigation will be handled professionally and thoroughly.  I can always rely on Command to be a critical part of the team and to deliver excellent results.  I always recommend Command to my clients.” March 27, 2014

Kip Lassner, Attorney
Cole, Scott & Kissane 

“You are the best in the business!! I needed to have surveillance done within one hour of the assignment.   You said, NO PROBLEM…WE ARE ON IT. You not only were there at the designated time, you delivered great footage. I am pleased beyond words.  Great Job!!” March 18, 2014

K.E. Senior Claims Adjuster

“I want to take this opportunity to express my appreciation for the excellent services you have always provided. Having been associated with you and your company for many years, I can honestly say you are the “best” in the business. Your customer service is extremely reliable and the results have been unbelievable! Rest assured we will continue to utilize the services of Command Investigations and recommend you to our business associates.” February 25, 2014

Tom Stinnett, AIAA, ACS, CSA 
The Brokers Network

“I have worked with and known the Command staff for more than six years. We have found that their SIU, surveillance and other investigative products are the finest within the industry. This organization has developed both the technology and staff to surpass our investigative needs.” February 19, 2014

Glen J. Distefano 
Vice President/Chief Operations Officer
SUNZ Insurance

“Having worked closely with Steve and his staff for over 5 years, their expertise, customer service and quality of work is excellent. They have always been there for us, regardless of the special requests or short notice that we may have given them.  There is not a better company out there, they are great.” February 11, 2014

Beverly Szopinski
Southeast Personnel

“After working with the Command Investigative staff for over 10 years, I am still amazed at the exceptional quality of work and customer service. The quality of work from this organization surpasses industry standards and the technology is always ahead of the curve. I look forward to many more years of using Command’s Investigative services.” February 3, 2014

Florida Board Certified Civil Trial Expert

“I have worked with Steve Cassell and his team for nearly ten years.  We have always been impressed with Command’s staff, technology, superior results and service.  They are leaders within their industry.” January 30, 2014

Beverly Adkins, AIC, AIM
Executive Vice President
Johns Eastern Company, Inc.

“I have worked with the staff at Command for over a decade and find their customer service to be exceptional. They truly understand the sense of urgency needed in our line of business. They are accessible, provide quality results and are effective problem solvers.” January 23, 2014

Kristin Cannell, MBA
Sr. Claims Adjuster
ASI Underwriters

“For the past 11 years, I have worked with Rich and his staff at various levels of my career. Not once have I doubted their professionalism, quality of work and service. I look forward to a continued relationship in the future.  Thank you for your commitment and dependable service with professional results.” January 15, 2014

Courtney Sehmer
WC Claims Director

“Working with Steve and his team for over 14 years I can say without any hesitation the quality of his investigative services are second to none. He stands behind his product with true integrity and professionalism.” January 6, 2014

Stephanie Wallace
Packard Claims Administration
Claims Manager

“I have worked with Steve Cassell and Rich Perri for almost 10 years and they have proven that they “walk their talk”.  They recognize the sense of urgency required in handling workers compensation matters and collaborate with our adjusters to obtain the best results possible.” December 26, 2013

Brigitte B. Becker, AIC, ACA
Vice President – Claims
Frank Winston Crum Insurance

“We’ve worked with Steve and Rich and the Command staff for five years.  Their investigative diligence, work product and customer service is second to none.  They have always met our needs and lived up to our expectations.” December 13, 2013

John Tucker
Fraud Supervisor
FHM Insurance Company

“Although we are new to the Command Investigations family, we are already impressed with the professionalism of its staff and the quality of its products and services. We selected Steve and his team after a significant amount of due diligence, and every day they have reaffirmed the rightness of our decision.” December 5, 2013

Therese A. “Terri” Stevens
President
Normandy Harbor Insurance Co.