The Senior Management Team


Michael D. Maurer, Esq. Legal, Investigative &
Anti-Fraud Strategic Consultant
Michael.Maurer@GoCommand.com

Michael Maurer’s Biography

Jason Chofooklun
Regional Vice President of Operations
Jason.Chofooklun@GoCommand.com

Jason Chofooklun’s Biography


Chris_Scites_thumbnailChris Scites, Regional Account Manager
Chris.Scites@GoCommand.com

Chris Scites’ Biography

 

Ashley Smith, Regional Account Manager
Ashley.Smith@GoCommand.com

Ashley Smith’s Biography

 


Bobby AndrewsBobby Andrews, Operations Manager
Bobby.Andrews@GoCommand.com

Bobby Andrews’ Biography

 


Molly Head shotMolly Grace, Corporate Administrative Manager
Molly.Grace@GoCommand.com

Molly Grace’s Biography

 


Taylor Perri, Senior Account ManagerTaylor Perri, Senior Account Manager
Taylor.Perri@GoCommand.com

Taylor Perri’s Biography

 


ottoOtto Cruz, Field Investigations Manager
Otto.Cruz@GoCommand.com

Otto Cruz’s Biography

 


JamesDayPortrait-150x150James Day, Operations Manager
James.Day@GoCommand.com

James Day’s Biography

 


Kevin Lederer, Operations Manager
Kevin.Lederer@GoCommand.com

Kevin Lederer’s Biography

 


Paul Nunez, Operations Manager
Paul.Nunez@GoCommand.com

Paul Nunez’s Biography


Nigel Terrell, Operations Manager
Nigel.Terrell@GoCommand.com

Nigel Terrell’s Biography

 


Angela Leason, Cyber & Background Investigations Manager
Angela.Leason@GoCommand.com

Angela Leason’s Biography